578a175958 · Release AutoDL Remote 0.9.0 with Claude Code plugin · Updated 2026-07-21 06:42:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?