8da49ddce8 · docs: updated the README files and added 5 languages gif · Updated 2026-03-27 06:44:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?