b1740168a2 · build: update frontend assets for copy formats and dark theme contrast · Updated 2026-10-02 07:49:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?