7a051e412d · docs(readme): clarify WebSSH product positioning and navigation · Updated 2026-10-09 14:58:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?