89a8f283f4 · docs: simplify README and illustrate contribution workflow · Updated 2026-10-23 11:07:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?