e9d7f7405f · Merge pull request #4 from jingtai123/release-0.2.0 · Updated 2026-03-21 04:33:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?