c18502fd18 · feat: improve microphone, chat and platform support · Updated 2026-10-04 08:21:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?