fd88c62363 · fix: lazy ffmpeg check, workflow scan caching, index-based task listing · Updated 2026-05-06 03:40:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?