c6fbab2609 · v2.9.1 - fix: resolve build size bloat, relax compiler check & remove UPX conflict · Updated 2026-09-17 12:50:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?