3a3d54c322 · build: update prebuilt binaries in RemoteMapper-Flasher after merging PR #7 · Updated 2026-09-13 17:11:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?