eab25fd599 · docs: 英文 README 补上微信公众号与用户群入口 · Updated 2026-09-09 09:32:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?