b0783f4cad · docs: embed high-resolution dark-mode screenshots for agent workflow and 35-item health verifier · Updated 2026-09-24 07:47:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?