940eeb95ba · docs: run the gadget-NCM link with Q1N1_UDP_RETRIES · Updated 2026-10-25 04:18:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?