5b6d7c7d7c · Promote English README as primary · Updated 2026-03-29 11:49:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?