0faba7a1fe · merge: dev into main for v1.31.8 · Updated 2026-03-10 06:06:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?