9dfd42cfd8 · ci: add macOS and iOS test workflow · Updated 2026-10-20 07:32:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?