06d6cfef8d · docs: 重写四语言 README 的功能介绍与隐私说明 · Updated 2026-10-04 13:52:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?