516324fe93 · feat: demo reliability, UX polish, and backend hardening · Updated 2026-02-24 09:52:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?