79dd9b06ed · docs: 补全 README API 供应商列表 · Updated 2026-03-04 08:10:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?