4dfad4f51f · Merge pull request #178 from lsb11/master · Updated 2026-06-30 01:51:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?