f7b6f1fcb6 · fix: gate the vendor install path and correct the from-zero baseline · Updated 2026-10-26 18:04:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?