37584baa09 · release: v2.20.0 - 后台凭据自动续期 + Cookie 到期预警 · Updated 2026-10-01 02:18:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?