8df4406a7c · docs: 云端版本号回到已发布的 1.1.71 · Updated 2026-10-19 13:53:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?