4c6de54f68 · <fix>修复将 SocialMessage 全部归类为关注信息的问题 · Updated 2026-09-12 10:51:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?