0d8c39591a · feat: 调整压缩&转换逻辑 · Updated 2026-02-26 13:57:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?