2e22e2e353 · feat: enhance frontend design and performance optimizations · Updated 2026-09-10 13:45:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?