60056e771a · feat: auto-install hermes-web-ui via npm in setup script · Updated 2026-04-14 01:04:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?