f498330337 · docs: 赞赏码放大至 340px 便于扫码 · Updated 2026-09-24 04:05:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?