74fe2d6421 · docs: 定稿 LINUX DO 帖子标题(痛点前置) · Updated 2026-10-19 06:02:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?