3f06bd4113 · e2e: two timing tests skip on CI, two retries there · Updated 2026-10-27 20:26:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?