86180695a4 · Merge pull request #48 from Grandova/add-epusdt-plugin · Updated 2026-09-28 00:20:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?