543fe18301 · Update library presence immediately after installs and dismiss finished activity · Updated 2026-10-27 23:51:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?