5e4cd2950c · chore(i18n): update localization files with new RDP options and descriptions · Updated 2026-10-08 05:24:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?