5246d86750 · Enhance README with download instructions and updates · Updated 2026-09-13 06:08:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?