06e88e50b3 · Improve session polling performance and add cross-platform script support · Updated 2026-03-14 08:49:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?