b23cb4d430 · README: add interface screenshots (login/dashboard/channels/orders/ledger/settings) · Updated 2026-09-28 04:50:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?