6d3b5c0b1b · feat: add explicit account fingerprint option · Updated 2026-08-22 05:16:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?