8ae6b1f933 · release: publish qBittorrent transfers and storage improvements in v2.6.0 · Updated 2026-10-27 10:30:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?