2353d8a9a1 · docs(readme): 重写 Apple 风格产品文案,优化章节层次与核心特性呈现 · Updated 2026-10-16 11:38:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?