b3c40abf5a · chore: 版本号 2.6.0 · Updated 2026-08-18 02:47:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?