b14ac636c7 · perf: keep the candidate panel updating during fast typing · Updated 2026-09-24 14:23:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?