306f0669be · docs(readme): simplify setup instructions and add wizard screenshot · Updated 2026-10-09 15:37:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?