08f2a718e5 · Carry the v1 public queue snapshot into v2 so waiting users keep their places · Updated 2026-10-07 04:41:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?