57cde6b934 · 🚸 Default MCP output to JSON · Updated 2026-09-12 10:23:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?