623d55b518 · Merge pull request #1103 from Tokisaki-Galaxy/ci/dev-build-publish · Updated 2026-10-20 15:08:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?